Golftyn Government Representatives

Image result for school council

Meet our Golftyn Government:

Prime Minister:

Vice Chair:

Minister of Health and Well-being:

Minister of Sustainability of the Planet:

Minister of Buildings and Grounds:

Minister of Parental Engagement:

Minister of Finance (Treasurer):

Minister of Curriculum:

Minister of Curriculum:

Minister of Fun:

Minister of Fun:

Minister of Helping Others:

Minister of Helping Others:

Minister of Equality:

The Golftyn Government have been working on a set of school rules from Nursery to Year 6. We have come up with 5 Golftyn Goals.

Our Golftyn Goals

Great Attitude

Outstanding Behaviour

Aiming High


Showing respect to everyone

We are holding a poster competition to promote our new rules around the school.

If you would like to enter please download the poster template below and hand your design into your class teach by Friday 3rd May 2019.

golftyn goals poster

Anti-Bullying Leaflet devised by Golftyn’s Government 2018 and Revised by Parent Council March 2019