SCHOOL HOLIDAY DATES AND TRAINING DAYS

 All Training Days are subject to change

2019- 2020

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

 

Training day Monday 2nd   September
Training day Tuesday 3rd    September
School Opens Wednesday 4th    September
School Closes (half term) Thursday 24th October
Training Day Friday 25th  October
School Opens Monday 4th November
School Closes (Christmas) Friday 20th   December

 

 

SPRING TERM 2020

 

Training day Monday 6th  January
School Opens Tuesday 7th January
School Closes (half term) Friday 14th  February
School Opens Monday 24th  February
School closes (Easter) Friday 3rd  April

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

 

School Opens Monday 20th April
School Closed (May Day) Friday 8th May
School Closes (half term) Friday 22nd May
School Opens Monday 1st  June
School Closes Friday 17th  July
Training day Monday 20th July

 

2020- 2021

 AUTUMN TERM 2020

 

Training day Tuesday 1st September
School Opens Wednesday 2nd  September
School Closes (half term) Friday 23rd   October
School Opens Monday 2nd  November
School Closes (Christmas) Friday 18th   December

 

 

SPRING TERM 2021

 

Training day Monday 4th  January
School Opens Tuesday 5th January
School Closes (half term) Friday 12th  February
School Opens Monday 22nd   February
School closes (Easter) Friday 26th March

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

 

School Opens Monday 12th April
School Closed (May Day) Monday 3rd  May
School Closes (half term) Friday 28th May
School Opens Monday 7th   June
School Closes Friday 16th  July
Training day Monday 19th July
Training day Tuesday 20th July

 

Training Days yet to be confirmed – holidays are subject to change